May 19, 2020

Joe Biden and Bernie Sanders have formed a Democratic Party “Unity Task Force.” Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez and John Kerry, Barack Obama’s Secretary of State. will co-chair the climate change group.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.